Watch Live Sports Streams From Around The World

Follow @nowwatchtvlive

India vs Australia 2013 Live 7 ODI Schedule Australia in India 2013-14

India vs Australia Schedule 2013
Cricket Schedule of Australia tour of India 2013 beginning in October 2013.India vs Australia 2013 Results & Schedule – Aus vs Ind Series.Australia tour of India 2013 will begin on Thursday, October 10, 2013 in India as per cricket schedule announced. India vs Australia 2013 is an international Bilateral Series to be organized by India. Australia tour of India 2013 will consist of 7 ODI and 1 Twenty20 match to be hosted by India in Oct-Nov 2013. The India vs Australia 2013 Bilateral Series will comes to end on Nov 2, 2013.

The Australia tour of India 2013 Bilateral Series is a part of Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) prepared by International Cricket Council (ICC). India will host the Australia tour of India 2013 Bilateral Series, beginning on October 10, 2013. In Australia tour of India 2013 Bilateral Series, first T20 match would be between India – Australia on Oct 10, 2013 at 19:00 local time to be played at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.

Australia tour of India 2013 Schedule is available with full fixtures and time table for India vs Australia 2013.

Australia come into the series at the back of a painful Ashes 2013 defeat to England while India begin their campaign as the No 1 side in ODI cricket.

For the visitors, this series could be a potential audition round for the return Ashes that is set to be played in Australia towards the end of the year. For MS Dhoni & Co., the prospect of sustaining their dominance in the 50-over format of the game and build the core of the side that could be defending the World Cup title in 2015 will be important.

The two teams will first play the one-off T20 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot and then move to Pune where they will play the first of the seven ODIs at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium.

The next six games will take place in Sawai Mansingh Stadium (Jaipur), Punjab Cricket Association Stadium (Mohali), JSCA International Stadium Complex (Ranchi), Barabati Stadium (Cuttack), Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium (Nagpur) and M Chinaswamy Stadium (Bangalore) respectively.

Date & Time
Match Details
Oct 10, 2013 (D/N)

19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT

India vs Australia – Only T20I Match

Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Oct 13, 2013 (D/N)

14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

India vs Australia – 1st ODI Match

Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

Oct 16, 2013 (D/N)

14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

India vs Australia – 2nd ODI Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Oct 19, 2013 (D/N)

14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

India vs Australia – 3rd ODI Match

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Oct 23, 2013 (D/N)

14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

India vs Australia – 4th ODI Match

JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Oct 26, 2013 (D/N)

14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

India vs Australia -5th ODI Match

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Oct 30, 2013 (D/N)

14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

India vs Australia – 6th ODI Match

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

Nov 02, 2013 (D/N)

14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

India vs Australia – 7th ODI Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

India vs Australia ODI Series 2013 – Team Squad

India Squad
Australia Squad
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain) George Bailey (Captain)
Shikhar Dhawan Callum Ferguson
Rohit Sharma Nathan Coulter-Nile
Virat Kohli Xavier Doherty
Yuvraj Singh James Faulkner
Suresh Raina Aaron Finch
Ravindra Jadeja Brad Haddin
Shami Ahmed Moises Henriques
Ambati Rayudu Phil Hughes
Amit Mishra Mitchell Johnson
R.Vinay Kumar Glenn Maxwell
Ishant Sharma Clint McKay
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Adam Voges,
Ravichandran Ashwin Shane Watson
Jaydev Unadkat


The cricket teams of Australia and India have competed against each other in One Day Internationals (ODIs) since 1980. Australia have the better record of the two teams, having won 64 of the 109 matches they have played against each other.

# Total In Australia In India Neutral
Matches played 109 40 45 24
Won by Australia 64 29 23 12
Won by India 37 10 18 9
No result 8 1 4 3
Missing Plug-in  HD video codec is missing: