Watch Live Sports Streams From Around The World

Follow @nowwatchtvlive

China Super League Live Stream | Watch China Super League | China Super League Online

The Chinese Football Association Super League , commonly known as Chinese Super League or CSL, currently known as the Wanda Plaza Chinese Football Association Super League for sponsorship reasons, is the highest tier of professional association football in China, operating under the auspices of the Chinese Football Association (CFA).The Super League was created by the rebranding of the former top division Chinese Football Association Jia-A League in 2004.Originally contested by 12 teams in the inaugural year, the league has been expanding. There are 16 teams in the current season. The title has been won by six teams: Shenzhen Jianlibao, Dalian Shide, Shandong Luneng, Changchun Yatai, Beijing Guoan,and Guangzhou Evergrande. The current Super League champions are Guangzhou Evergrande.

Missing Plug-in  HD video codec is missing: